Contact Us

From this page you can find names, responsibilities, emails and Telegram nicknames of the ITUs board members 2022. If you want to contact all of our members or you don’t know which one to contact, you can send an email to . Feel free to contact us!

Reetta Rantanen Chair @reettaran

Milla Raunio Vice chair, communications, SOOL @millaemmi

Tyyne Mäkeläinen Secretary, student advocacy @tyyneelviira

Joonas Virtanen Treasurer, events, product sales @joonasvirtanen

Emilia Aronen Business collaboration, student advocacy @emiliaaronen

Maiju Heikkilä Business collaboration, events, working life affairs @maijuheikkila

Ira Hänninen Excursions, sports @irahanninen

Jenny Jokinen Alumni, working life affairs @jennyjokinen

Janina Juuti Tutoring @janinajuuei

Inkeri Kerminen Alumni, excursions @inkerikerminen

Milja Korpi Events, international affairs @korvessa

Erja Koskinen Tutoring @erpsuk

Lotta Ruotoistenmäki Sports, sustainable development @lotta_ruotoistenmaki